Hauptsitz

A. Linzgieseder Getränkehandel GmbH & Co KG
Reinhard-Spielmann-Straße 2, A-6632 Ehrwald
Tel.: +43 5673 2244 0 Fax: +43 5673 2244 22
Email: office@linzgieseder.at Internet: www.linzgieseder.at

Ansprechpartner

Name
Alfred Linzgieseder
Arthur Linzgieseder
Andrea Linzgieseder
Arnold Linzgieseder (Kommerzialrat)

Angelika Baumann (Dipl.-Sommelièr)
Harald Masswohl
Barbara Hofherr
Renate Maier

Andreas Somweber
Ramona Huber
Melanie Rösch
Nadine Rathmair

Philipp Stricker
Alfred Somweber

Markus Estenfelder
Somweber Alfred

Thomas Dockhorn
Peter Wellens

Priestly Arrey-Takow
Gerhard Jourez
René Locnikar
René Orasch
Martin Paulweber
Benjamin Plattner
Stefan Richter
Andreas Somweber
Manuel Wenger

Christine Linser

Email
alfred.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
arthur.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

angelika.baumann@linzgieseder.at
harald.masswohl@linzgieseder.at
barbara.hofherr@linzgieseder.at
renate.maier@linzgieseder.at

andreas.somweber@linzgieseder.at
ramona.huber@linzgieseder.at
melanie.roesch@linzgieseder.at
nadine.rathmair@linzgieseder.at

schanktechnik@linzgieseder.at
schanktechnik@linzgieseder.at

markus.estenfelder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at

Telefon
+43 5673 2244 17
+43 5673 2244 20
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 36

+43 644 8818 7364
+43 676 6771 223
+43 5673 2244 16
+43 5673 2244 12

+43 5673 2244 19
+43 5673 2244 28
+43 5673 2244 34
+43 5673 2244 29

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5673 2244 13
+43 5673 2244 13

+43 5673 2244 14
+43 5673 2244 14

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5674 5209