Hauptsitz

A. Linzgieseder Getränkehandel GmbH & Co KG
Reinhard-Spielmann-Straße 2, A-6632 Ehrwald
Tel.: +43 5673 2244 0 Fax: +43 5673 2244 22
Email: office@linzgieseder.at Internet: www.linzgieseder.at

Ansprechpartner

Name
Alfred Linzgieseder
Arthur Linzgieseder
Andreas Linzgieseder
Arnold Linzgieseder (Kommerzialrat)

Angelika Kerber (Dipl.-Sommelièr)
Harald Masswohl
Barbara Hofherr
Renate Maier

Andreas Somweber
Melanie Rösch
Nadine Rathmair

Rudolf Papp
Philipp Stricker

Markus Estenfelder
Somweber Alfred

Thomas Dockhorn
Peter Wellens

Markus Hohenegg
Rene Locnikar
Priestly Arrey Takow
Lothar Lutnig
Gerhard Jourez
Stefan Richter
Alfred Somweber
Manuel Wenger
Patrick Wilhelm
Benjamin Plattner

Heike Staffler
Christine Linser

Email
alfred.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
arthur.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

angelika.kerber@linzgieseder.at
harald.masswohl@linzgieseder.at
barbara.hofherr@linzgieseder.at
renate.maier@linzgieseder.at

andreas.somweber@linzgieseder.at
melanie.roesch@linzgieseder.at
nadine.rathmair@linzgieseder.at

schanktechnik@linzgieseder.at
schanktechnik@linzgieseder.at

markus.estenfelder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

Telefon
+43 5673 2244 17
+43 5673 2244 20
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 36

+43 644 8818 7364
+43 676 6771 223
+43 5673 2244 16
+43 5673 2244 12

+43 5673 2244 19
+43 5673 2244 34
+43 5673 2244 29

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5673 2244 13
+43 5673 2244 13

+43 5673 2244 14
+43 5673 2244 14

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5672 72449
+43 5674 5209