Hauptsitz

A. Linzgieseder Getränkehandel GmbH & Co KG
Reinhard-Spielmann-Straße 2, A-6632 Ehrwald
Tel.: +43 5673 2244 0 Fax: +43 5673 2244 22
Email: office@linzgieseder.at Internet: www.linzgieseder.at

Ansprechpartner

Name
Alfred Linzgieseder
Arthur Linzgieseder
Andreas Linzgieseder
Arnold Linzgieseder (Kommerzialrat)

Gerald Schubert (Dipl.-Sommelier)
Fritz Bleier
Barbara Hofherr
Renate Maier
Bettina Sonnweber
Melanie Rösch
Andreas Somweber
Nadine Rathmair

Rudolf Papp
Alfred Pirner
Martin Guem
Erna Stricker
Peter Wellens
Benjamin Plattner

Michael Bader
Markus Hohenegg
Lothar Lutnig
Max-Josef Schuwerk
Alfred Somweber
Stefan Richter
Patrick Wilhelm

Maria Rossegger
Heike Staffler
Christine Linser

Email
alfred.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at arthur.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
arnold.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at

gerald.schubert@linzgieseder.at
fritz.bleier@linzgieseder.at
barbara.hofherr@linzgieseder.at
renate.maier@linzgieseder.at
bettina.sonnweber@linzgieseder.at
melanie.roesch@linzgieseder.at
andreas.somweber@linzgieseder.at
nadine.rathmair@linzgieseder.at

rudolf.papp@linzgieseder.at
alfred.priner@linzgieseder.at
martin.guem@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

Telefon
+43 5673 2244 17
+43 5673 2244 20
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 18

+43 676 6771223
+43 676 417 6759
+43 5673 2244 16
+43 5673 2244 12
+43 5673 2244 28
+43 5673 2244 29
+43 5673 2244 19
+43 5673 2244 34

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 13
+43 5673 2244 13
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 14
+43 5673 2244 14

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5673 2244 11
+43 5672 72449
+43 5674 5209