A. Linzgieseder Getränkehandel GmbH & Co KG
Reinhard-Spielmann-Straße 2, A-6632 Ehrwald
Tel.: +43 5673 2244 0 Fax: +43 5673 2244 22
Email: office@linzgieseder.at Internet: www.linzgieseder.at

Ansprechpartner

Name
Alfred Linzgieseder
Arthur Linzgieseder
Andreas Linzgieseder
Arnold Linzgieseder (Kommerzialrat)

Gerald Schubert (Dipl.-Sommelier)
Fritz Bleier
Barbara Hofherr
Renate Maier

Andreas Somweber
Nadine Rathmair
Melanie Rösch
Bettina Sonnweber (Mag. (FH))

Rudolf Papp
Philipp Stricker

Markus Estenfelder
Erna Stricker

Peter Wellens
Benjamin Plattner

Karl Guem
Markus Hohenegg
Rene Locnikar
Lothar Lutnig
Michael Paradiso-Bader
Alfred Somweber
Stefan Richter
Manuel Wenger
Patrick Wilhelm

Heike Staffler
Christine Linser

Email
alfred.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at arthur.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
arnold.linzgieseder@linzgieseder.at

gerald.schubert@linzgieseder.at
fritz.bleier@linzgieseder.at
barbara.hofherr@linzgieseder.at
renate.maier@linzgieseder.at

andreas.somweber@linzgieseder.at
nadine.rathmair@linzgieseder.at
melanie.roesch@linzgieseder.at
bettina.sonnweber@linzgieseder.at

rudolf.papp@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

markus.estenfelder@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

office@linzgieseder.at
office@linzgieseder.at

Telefon
+43 5673 2244 17
+43 5673 2244 20
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 18

+43 676 677 1223
+43 676 417 6759
+43 5673 2244 16
+43 5673 2244 12

+43 5673 2244 19
+43 5673 2244 34
+43 5673 2244 29
+43 5673 2244 28

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5673 2244 13
+43 5673 2244 13

+43 5673 2244 14
+43 5673 2244 14

+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0
+43 5673 2244 0

+43 5672 72449
+43 5674 5209